Staff Directory

Elizabeth Metis Settlement Office

(780) 594-5028
(780) 594-5026
BOX 420, Cold Lake AB
T9M 1P1

Sharna Collins



Kathy Lepine Chairperson
Raymond Desjarlais Vice-Chairperson
Irene Zimmer


James Cardinal


Fred Desjarlais Council Member

Name Position Email

Office Staff

Name Position Email
Sharna Collins Administrator
Sharon Cardinal Finance Director
Rose Blyan Payroll
Angie Cardinal Account Receivable
Rob Salway Fire Chief

Alvina Desjarlais Family & Children Service Director
Hope Collins Family Resource Network- Parent Caregiver and Cultural Navigator
Marylou Bouvier Family Resource Network, Home Visitation
Anne Turbide LTA Consultant Coordinator
Theresa Taylor Land & Membership Clerk
Lori Desjarlais Education & Employment Councilor, CNRL Liaison
Christine Desjarlais Jurisdictional Liaison Worker
Deloris Courtepatte Cavalier Energy Liaison
Mavis Desjarlais Community Mental Health and Addictions Response COVID-19 Coordinator
Wilma Cardinal Community Mental Health and Addictions Response COVID-19 Assistant

Joyce Collins



Cancer Prevention





Wendy Cox-Daniels

Restorative Justice Assistant

Joey Daniels Community Justice & Restorative Justice Coordinator
Bailey Nydokus Environmental Monitor
Dorthy Cardinal Water Treatment Plant Operator
Amy Desjarlais Receptionist


Phone: (780) 594-5028

Phone: (780) 594-5026

Fax: (780) 594-5452